Sir Victor's Blog

Read, Enjoy, Learn… Be Inspired, Be Informed, Be Better…

In Progress

image

It took four years,
four years to blend
four years of struggle
four years, just four years gone by.

its a new dawn after those years,
though my feelings don’t seem much
but, really, too hell with my true feelings
Faith to me is the new cool

One year back, it seemed like crazy
Two years back, not a place for my thoughts
three and four?
Thank God for “old things have passed”

Though not perfect, presently
I know a lot has been shaken off
Thanks to the true close ones
and yeah, thanks to God’s free gifts

Faith, Word, and Blessed Hope.

Moving on… Better days ahead…

Really sorry for the long break guys, times are choked now with school and all.. I truly wish I could be consistent here, but I sure will try. Really miss here and you all..

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

